Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· United States

LPTHC, LLC

LPTHC, LLC in PITTSBURGH — Lapsed LEI 549300M4DYQUDZYCKF88, registered 2017.

LapsedActive
5493
00
M4DYQUDZYCKF
88
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Business Corporation
Jurisdiction
United States
Registered
31 Jan 2017
Next renewal
20 Jan 2019

Reference data

Identity

LEI
549300M4DYQUDZYCKF88
Legal form
Business Corporation3JTE
Registration authority
RA000632entity ID 2576956
Legal address
625 LIBERTY AVE, 5TH FL, PITTSBURGH, 15222, US
HQ address
616 Hite Road, Harwick, US
Initial registration
31 Jan 2017
Last updated
29 Apr 2025
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

Securities (ISIN) · 3
US9429011094 · US9429012084 · US9429013074

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about LPTHC, LLC

LPTHC, LLC is a Business Corporation in PITTSBURGH, United States with 3 ISIN-identified securities mapped to its LEI, which is how regulators tie a traded instrument to the issuer behind it.

The LEI has been on record for 9 years, since 31 Jan 2017. That is about 2 years earlier than the median LEI in United States, which dates from 2019 — an early adopter by local standards.

Annual re-validation is 2795 days overdue: it fell due 20 Jan 2019. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The LEI is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

Beyond the LEI, 3 ISINs are mapped to this entity in the GLEIF cross-reference files.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States