Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· United States

The Citizens Bank

The Citizens Bank in Olanta — Issued LEI 549300M723MK3TTJ2783, registered 2017.

IssuedActive
5493
00
M723MK3TTJ27
83
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Commercial Bank
Jurisdiction
United States
Registered
2 Jun 2017
Next renewal
9 Apr 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
549300M723MK3TTJ2783
Legal form
Commercial BankD2EI
Registration authority
BankFind Suiteentity ID 15932
Legal address
124 East Main Street, Olanta, 29114, US
Location
Olanta, South Carolina, United States
HQ address
PO Box 36, 124 East Main Street, Olanta, US
Initial registration
2 Jun 2017
Last updated
9 Apr 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about The Citizens Bank

The Citizens Bank is a Commercial Bank registered in Olanta, United States and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 9 years, since 2 Jun 2017. That is about 2 years earlier than the median LEI in United States, which dates from 2019 — an early adopter by local standards.

The next annual re-validation is due 9 Apr 2027, 170 days from now.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with BankFind Suite under registry number 15932, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States