Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Peru

ATN 3 S.A.

ATN 3 S.A. in San Isidro — Lapsed LEI 549300MH72AOM62P7L30, registered 2014.

LapsedActive
5493
00
MH72AOM62P7L
30
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Socieda Anónima
Jurisdiction
Peru
Registered
21 Feb 2014
Next renewal
9 Jan 2016

Reference data

Identity

LEI
549300MH72AOM62P7L30
Legal form
Socieda AnónimaI695
Registration authority
Public Register of Commerceentity ID 20552287011
Legal address
Avenida Fco. Canaval Y Moreyra Nro. 562, Urb. El Palomar, San Isidro, 15073, PE
HQ address
Avenida Fco. Canaval Y Moreyra Nro. 562, Urb. El Palomar, San Isidro, PE
Initial registration
21 Feb 2014
Last updated
4 Aug 2023
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about ATN 3 S.A.

ATN 3 S.A. is a Socieda Anónima registered in San Isidro, Peru and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 12 years, since 21 Feb 2014. That is about 7 years earlier than the median LEI in Peru, which dates from 2021 — an early adopter by local standards.

Annual re-validation is 3951 days overdue: it fell due 9 Jan 2016. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with Public Register of Commerce under registry number 20552287011, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Peru