Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· United States

SOUTHERN BANK

SOUTHERN BANK in Sardis — Lapsed LEI 549300MQKEHKJXUWM405, registered 2018.

LapsedActive
5493
00
MQKEHKJXUWM4
05
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Commercial Bank
Jurisdiction
United States
Registered
9 Mar 2018
Next renewal
5 Jun 2024

Reference data

Identity

LEI
549300MQKEHKJXUWM405
Legal form
Commercial BankGR2X
Registration authority
BankFind Suiteentity ID 16288
Legal address
731 Charles Perry Ave, PO Box 100, Sardis, 30456, US
Location
Sardis, Georgia, United States
HQ address
731 Charles Perry Ave, PO Box 100, Sardis, US
Initial registration
9 Mar 2018
Last updated
6 Dec 2023
Managing LOU (issuer)
Ubisecure Oy529900T8BM49AURSDO55

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about SOUTHERN BANK

SOUTHERN BANK is a Commercial Bank registered in Sardis, United States and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 8 years, since 9 Mar 2018. That is about 1 year earlier than the median LEI in United States, which dates from 2019 — an early adopter by local standards.

Annual re-validation is 870 days overdue: it fell due 5 Jun 2024. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with BankFind Suite under registry number 16288, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Ubisecure Oy, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States