LEI record
· IrelandAGF Global Investment Series Fund Public Limited Company - AGF Global Equity Fund
AGF Global Investment Series Fund Public Limited Company - AGF Global Equity Fund in Dublin — Lapsed LEI 549300MVOOD53EM74T33, registered 2014.
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 549300MVOOD53EM74T33
- Legal form
- Fund8888
- Registration authority
- Registers for financial service providers and collective investment schemesentity ID C124667
- Legal address
- 25-28 North Wall Quay, Dublin 1, Dublin, D01 H104, IE
- HQ address
- C/O AGF Investments Inc./ Placements AGF Inc., 81 Bay St., Suite 3900, CIBC Square, Toronto, CA
- Initial registration
- 15 Feb 2014
- Last updated
- 22 Nov 2024
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 1 version
Change history
First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.
What this means
What the record says about AGF Global Investment Series Fund Public Limited Company - AGF Global Equity Fund
AGF Global Investment Series Fund Public Limited Company - AGF Global Equity Fund is an investment fund structure domiciled in Dublin, Ireland. Funds hold LEIs in their own right, and GLEIF records who manages them rather than who owns them.
The LEI has been on record for 12 years, since 15 Feb 2014. That is about 6 years earlier than the median LEI in Ireland, which dates from 2019 — an early adopter by local standards.
Annual re-validation is 2041 days overdue: it fell due 5 Mar 2021. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.
The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.
The entity is registered with Registers for financial service providers and collective investment schemes under registry number C124667, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Ireland