LEI record
· Trinidad & TobagoFIRSTCARIBBEAN INTERNATIONAL BANK (TRINIDAD & TOBAGO) LIMITED
FIRSTCARIBBEAN INTERNATIONAL BANK (TRINIDAD & TOBAGO) LIMITED in Port Of Spain — Issued LEI 549300MWZ8VY5QS62R66, registered 2014.
- Legal form
- THE BANK
- Jurisdiction
- Trinidad & Tobago
- Registered
- 11 Dec 2014
- Next renewal
- 1 Feb 2027
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 549300MWZ8VY5QS62R66
- Legal form
- THE BANK9999
- Registration authority
- Companies Registryentity ID T2694(95)
- Legal address
- 74 Long Circular Road, Maraval, Ward Of Diego Martin, Port Of Spain, 150123, TT
- Location
- Port Of Spain, Port-of-Spain, Trinidad & Tobago
- HQ address
- 74 Long Circular Road, Maraval, Port Of Spain, TT
- Initial registration
- 11 Dec 2014
- Last updated
- 2 Jan 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
- Bank codes (BIC)
- FCIBTTP2XXX
The archive · 1 version
Change history
First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.
What this means
What the record says about FIRSTCARIBBEAN INTERNATIONAL BANK (TRINIDAD & TOBAGO) LIMITED
FIRSTCARIBBEAN INTERNATIONAL BANK (TRINIDAD & TOBAGO) LIMITED is a THE BANK registered in Port Of Spain, Trinidad & Tobago and holds an LEI in its own name.
The LEI has been on record for 11 years, since 11 Dec 2014. That is about 4 years earlier than the median LEI in Trinidad & Tobago, which dates from 2018 — an early adopter by local standards.
The next annual re-validation is due 1 Feb 2027, 96 days from now.
The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.
The entity is registered with Companies Registry under registry number T2694(95), and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
Beyond the LEI, 1 BIC is mapped to this entity in the GLEIF cross-reference files.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Trinidad & Tobago