LEI record
· United StatesBank of Dawson
Bank of Dawson in Dawson — Issued LEI 549300NFFZ9YOVNMJO35, registered 2017.
- Legal form
- Commercial Bank
- Jurisdiction
- United States
- Registered
- 22 Nov 2017
- Next renewal
- 30 Sep 2027
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 549300NFFZ9YOVNMJO35
- Legal form
- Commercial BankGR2X
- Registration authority
- BankFind Suiteentity ID 876
- Legal address
- 209 North Main Street, Dawson, 39842, US
- Location
- Dawson, Georgia, United States
- HQ address
- PO Box 230, 209 North Main Street, Dawson, US
- Initial registration
- 22 Nov 2017
- Last updated
- 25 Sep 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 2 versions
Change history
- 26 Sep 2026 – current
- Next renewal: 2026-10-30→2027-09-30
- 6 Jul 2026 – 26 Sep 2026First recorded version.
What this means
What the record says about Bank of Dawson
Bank of Dawson is a Commercial Bank registered in Dawson, United States and holds an LEI in its own name.
The LEI has been on record for 8 years, since 22 Nov 2017. That is about 1 year earlier than the median LEI in United States, which dates from 2019 — an early adopter by local standards.
The next annual re-validation is due 30 Sep 2027, 342 days from now.
This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 26 Sep 2026 and altered the next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.
The entity is registered with BankFind Suite under registry number 876, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States