LEI record
· IrelandRACE POINT III CLO PUBLIC UNLIMITED COMPANY
RACE POINT III CLO PUBLIC UNLIMITED COMPANY in DUBLIN — Retired LEI 549300NG0UCMEOQ47J09, registered 2014.
- Legal form
- Public Unlimited Company
- Jurisdiction
- Ireland
- Registered
- 8 Jan 2014
- Next renewal
- 17 Mar 2024
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 549300NG0UCMEOQ47J09
- Legal form
- Public Unlimited CompanyURQH
- Registration authority
- Companies Registerentity ID 405440
- Legal address
- C/O KIRBY HEALY CHARTERED ACCOUNTANTS, 3 FITZWILLIAM COURT PEMBROKE STREET UPPER DUBLIN 2, DUBLIN, D02 WP99, IE
- HQ address
- 200 CLARENDON STREET, BOSTON, US
- Initial registration
- 8 Jan 2014
- Last updated
- 16 Dec 2024
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- LONDON STOCK EXCHANGE LEI LIMITED213800WAVVOPS85N2205
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 1 version
Change history
First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.
What this means
What the record says about RACE POINT III CLO PUBLIC UNLIMITED COMPANY
RACE POINT III CLO PUBLIC UNLIMITED COMPANY is a Public Unlimited Company registered in DUBLIN, Ireland and holds an LEI in its own name.
The LEI has been on record for 12 years, since 8 Jan 2014. That is about 6 years earlier than the median LEI in Ireland, which dates from 2019 — an early adopter by local standards.
Annual re-validation is 927 days overdue: it fell due 17 Mar 2024. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.
The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.
The entity is registered with Companies Register under registry number 405440, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by LONDON STOCK EXCHANGE LEI LIMITED, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is retired, and the entity status (inactive) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Ireland