Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· United States

COSMOS HEALTH INC.

COSMOS HEALTH INC. in Reno — Issued LEI 549300NN5KFIEHPECJ85, registered 2017.

IssuedActive
5493
00
NN5KFIEHPECJ
85
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Profit Corporation
Jurisdiction
United States
Registered
17 Oct 2017
Next renewal
17 Dec 2026

Reference data

Identity

LEI
549300NN5KFIEHPECJ85
ISINs
US2214133058 · US2214134049
Legal form
Profit Corporation8WM4
Registration authority
RA000627entity ID E0386662009-6
Legal address
5725 Bravo Ave, Reno, 89506, US
HQ address
5725 Bravo Ave, Reno, US
Initial registration
17 Oct 2017
Last updated
17 Dec 2025
Managing LOU (issuer)
Ubisecure Oy529900T8BM49AURSDO55

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

Securities (ISIN) · 2
US2214133058 · US2214134049
An ISIN (ISO 6166) identifies a single security, such as a share or a bond; the LEI identifies the legal entity behind it. In GLEIF’s ISIN-to-LEI relationship file, COSMOS HEALTH INC. is the issuer of 2 ISINs. Any of them can be looked up with the ISIN lookup or directly at leiatlas.com/isin/US2214133058, which resolves to this page.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about COSMOS HEALTH INC.

COSMOS HEALTH INC. is a Profit Corporation in Reno, United States with 2 ISIN-identified securities mapped to its LEI, which is how regulators tie a traded instrument to the issuer behind it.

The LEI has been on record for 9 years, since 17 Oct 2017. That is about 1 year earlier than the median LEI in United States, which dates from 2019 — an early adopter by local standards.

The next annual re-validation is due 17 Dec 2026, 47 days from now.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The LEI is issued and maintained by Ubisecure Oy, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

Beyond the LEI, 2 ISINs are mapped to this entity in the GLEIF cross-reference files.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States