Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· United Kingdom

PHOENIX LIFE CA LIMITED

PHOENIX LIFE CA LIMITED in BIRMINGHAM — Issued LEI 549300NZ227BVL5W4E72, registered 2013.

IssuedActive
5493
00
NZ227BVL5W4E
72
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Private Limited Company
Jurisdiction
United Kingdom
Registered
8 Apr 2013
Next renewal
19 Feb 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
549300NZ227BVL5W4E72
Registration authority
Companies Registerentity ID 00959082
Legal address
10 BRINDLEYPLACE, BIRMINGHAM, B1 2JB, GB
HQ address
10 BRINDLEYPLACE, BIRMINGHAM, GB
Initial registration
8 Apr 2013
Last updated
9 Jan 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
LONDON STOCK EXCHANGE LEI LIMITED213800WAVVOPS85N2205

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

Securities (ISIN) · 57
GB0000607258 · GB0000607928 · GB0000608116 · GB0000608223 · GB0000608330 · GB0000608447 · GB0000608553 · GB0001040327 · GB0002159456 · GB0002159670 · GB0002159787 · GB0002160124 · GB0002160348 · GB0002160454 · GB0002160561 · GB0002167111 · GB0002167228 · GB0002178449 · GB0002179074 · GB0008598608 · GB0008602269 · GB0008602590 · GB0008602608 · GB0008605163 · GB0008606351 · GB0008606575 · GB0008606799 · GB0008606807 · GB0008606914 · GB0008607094 · GB0008607102 · GB0008607219 · GB0008607326 · GB0008607540 · GB0008607656 · GB0008607763 · GB0008608175 · GB0008608282 · GB0008627167 · GB0008627274 · GB0008627381 · GB0008627498 · GB0008627506 · GB0008627613 · GB0008627720 · GB0008627837 · GB0008627944 · GB0008628025 · GB0008628132 · GB0008628249 · GB0008628355 · GB0008628462 · GB0008628579 · GB0008628686 · GB00BF6X2678 · GB00BYXCZ837 · GB00BZ3CDT76

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about PHOENIX LIFE CA LIMITED

PHOENIX LIFE CA LIMITED is a Private Limited Company in BIRMINGHAM, United Kingdom with one subsidiary reporting it as a consolidating parent.

The LEI has been on record for 13 years, since 8 Apr 2013. That is about 5 years earlier than the median LEI in United Kingdom, which dates from 2018 — an early adopter by local standards.

The next annual re-validation is due 19 Feb 2027, 143 days from now.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with Companies Register under registry number 00959082, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by LONDON STOCK EXCHANGE LEI LIMITED, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

Beyond the LEI, 57 ISINs are mapped to this entity in the GLEIF cross-reference files.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United Kingdom