Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· United States

2040 North Bay Road, LLLP

2040 North Bay Road, LLLP in TALLAHASSEE — Lapsed LEI 549300O76IOMH8NOBW02, registered 2018.

LapsedActive
5493
00
O76IOMH8NOBW
02
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Limited Liability Limited Partnership
Jurisdiction
United States
Registered
23 Aug 2018
Next renewal
22 Aug 2019

Reference data

Identity

LEI
549300O76IOMH8NOBW02
Registration authority
RA000603entity ID A08000000021
Legal address
C/O CORPORATION SERVICE COMPANY, 1201 HAYS STREET, TALLAHASSEE, 32301-2525, US
HQ address
2550 Pacific Avenue, Suite 1600, Dallas, US
Initial registration
23 Aug 2018
Last updated
19 May 2025
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about 2040 North Bay Road, LLLP

2040 North Bay Road, LLLP is a Limited Liability Limited Partnership registered in TALLAHASSEE, United States and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 8 years, since 23 Aug 2018. That puts it right on the median for United States, where half of all LEIs date from before 2019.

Annual re-validation is 2587 days overdue: it fell due 22 Aug 2019. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The LEI is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States