Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· United States

BIOCRUDE TECHNOLOGIES USA, INC.

BIOCRUDE TECHNOLOGIES USA, INC. in LAS VEGAS — Issued LEI 549300ONKNDZFYFDGU96, registered 2017.

IssuedActive
5493
00
ONKNDZFYFDGU
96
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Profit Corporation
Jurisdiction
United States
Registered
30 Aug 2017
Next renewal
2 Sep 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
549300ONKNDZFYFDGU96
ISIN
US09074U1051
Legal form
Profit Corporation8WM4
Registration authority
RA000627entity ID E0372342015-0
Legal address
c/o SB Business Services, 8142 Sandy Slope Ct, LAS VEGAS, 89113, US
HQ address
1255 Phillips Square; Suite 605, Montreal, CA
Initial registration
30 Aug 2017
Last updated
10 Aug 2026

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

Securities (ISIN) · 1
US09074U1051
An ISIN (ISO 6166) identifies a single security, such as a share or a bond; the LEI identifies the legal entity behind it. In GLEIF’s ISIN-to-LEI relationship file, BIOCRUDE TECHNOLOGIES USA, INC. is the issuer of this ISIN. Any of them can be looked up with the ISIN lookup or directly at leiatlas.com/isin/US09074U1051, which resolves to this page.

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 11 Aug 2026 – current
    • Next renewal: 2026-09-02→2027-09-02
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 11 Aug 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about BIOCRUDE TECHNOLOGIES USA, INC.

BIOCRUDE TECHNOLOGIES USA, INC. is a Profit Corporation in LAS VEGAS, United States with 1 ISIN-identified security mapped to its LEI, which is how regulators tie a traded instrument to the issuer behind it.

The LEI has been on record for 9 years, since 30 Aug 2017. That is about 1 year earlier than the median LEI in United States, which dates from 2019 — an early adopter by local standards.

The next annual re-validation is due 2 Sep 2027, 306 days from now.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 11 Aug 2026 and altered the next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The LEI is issued and maintained by Herausgebergemeinschaft Wertpapier-Mitteilungen Keppler, Lehmann GmbH & Co. KG, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

Beyond the LEI, 1 ISIN is mapped to this entity in the GLEIF cross-reference files.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States