LEI record
· NorwayAT Skog SA
AT Skog SA in Skien — Lapsed LEI 549300P0XNWBXYU0HX98, registered 2017.
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 549300P0XNWBXYU0HX98
- Legal form
- COMPANY9999
- Registration authority
- The Register of Business Enterprisesentity ID 989 086 642
- Financial statements
- View filed accounts on Regnskapsbasen.no →
- Alerts
- Follow this company on Regnskapsbasen.no →free email alerts on bankruptcy and new accounts, in Norwegian
- Legal address
- Ole Cudriosgate 25, Skien, 3715, NO
- Location
- Skien, Vestfold og Telemark, Norway
- HQ address
- Ole Cudriosgate 25, Skien, NO
- Initial registration
- 8 Oct 2017
- Last updated
- 23 Oct 2023
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- Nordic Legal Entity Identifier AB549300O897ZC5H7CY412
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 1 version
Change history
First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.
What this means
What the record says about AT Skog SA
AT Skog SA is a COMPANY registered in Skien, Norway and holds an LEI in its own name.
The LEI has been on record for 9 years, since 8 Oct 2017. That is about 3 years earlier than the median LEI in Norway, which dates from 2020 — an early adopter by local standards.
Annual re-validation is 2853 days overdue: it fell due 28 Dec 2018. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.
The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.
The entity is registered with The Register of Business Enterprises under registry number 989 086 642, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Nordic Legal Entity Identifier AB, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Norway