LEI record
· United KingdomApex Fundrock Limited
Apex Fundrock Limited in Chelmsford — Issued LEI 549300P2JF82DYWEXW33, registered 2017.
- Legal form
- Private Limited Company
- Jurisdiction
- United Kingdom
- Registered
- 2 Jun 2017
- Next renewal
- 27 Feb 2027
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 549300P2JF82DYWEXW33
- Legal form
- Private Limited CompanyH0PO
- Registration authority
- Companies Registerentity ID 06252939
- Legal address
- The Hamilton Centre, Rodney Way, Chelmsford, CM1 3BY, GB
- Location
- Chelmsford, United Kingdom
- HQ address
- Hamilton Centre, Rodney Way, Chelmsford, GB
- Initial registration
- 2 Jun 2017
- Last updated
- 20 Feb 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- EQS Group GmbH529900F6BNUR3RJ2WH29
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
- Maitland Institutional Platform ICAV - Metropolis ValuefundManaged fund
- MI Activus Diversified FundManaged fund
- MI Activus Wealth Funds - MI Activus Investment FundManaged fund
- MI Activus Wealth Funds - MI Activus Opportunity FundManaged fund
- MI BESPOKE FUNDS ICVC - MI Diversified Strategy FundManaged fund
- MI BREWIN DOLPHIN INVESTMENT FUNDS - MI Select Managers Bond FundManaged fund
- MI Brewin Dolphin Investment Funds - MI Select Managers North American Equity FundManaged fund
- MI Brewin Dolphin Investment Funds - MI Select Managers UK Equity FundManaged fund
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
- Bank codes (BIC)
- MAUVGB21QUC · MAUVGB21XXX
The archive · 1 version
Change history
First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.
What this means
What the record says about Apex Fundrock Limited
Apex Fundrock Limited sits at the top of a group of 68 entities that report it as their consolidating parent, from its registered address in Chelmsford, United Kingdom.
The LEI has been on record for 9 years, since 2 Jun 2017. That is about 1 year earlier than the median LEI in United Kingdom, which dates from 2018 — an early adopter by local standards.
The next annual re-validation is due 27 Feb 2027, 114 days from now.
The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.
The entity is registered with Companies Register under registry number 06252939, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by EQS Group GmbH, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
Beyond the LEI, 2 BICs are mapped to this entity in the GLEIF cross-reference files.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United Kingdom