Skip to content
LEIatlas

LEI record

· United States

WEST POINT BANK

WEST POINT BANK in RADCLIFF — Issued LEI 549300PD2JKG2Z95GK78, registered 2017.

IssuedActive
5493
00
PD2JKG2Z95GK
78
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Commercial Bank
Jurisdiction
United States
Registered
15 Jul 2017
Next renewal
29 Mar 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
549300PD2JKG2Z95GK78
ISINs
US95536KAN81 · US95536KAQ13 · US95536KAR95and 6 more →
Legal form
Commercial BankNJ57
Registration authority
BankFind Suiteentity ID 12166
Legal address
600 W LINCOLN TRAIL BLVD, RADCLIFF, 40160, US
Location
RADCLIFF, Kentucky, United States
HQ address
600 W LINCOLN TRAIL BLVD, RADCLIFF, US
Initial registration
15 Jul 2017
Last updated
27 Mar 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

Securities (ISIN) · 9
US95536KAN81 · US95536KAQ13 · US95536KAR95 · US95536KAV08 · US95536KAY47 · US95536KBB35 · US95536KBC18 · US95536KBD90 · US95536KBE73
An ISIN (ISO 6166) identifies a single security, such as a share or a bond; the LEI identifies the legal entity behind it. In GLEIF’s ISIN-to-LEI relationship file, WEST POINT BANK is the issuer of 9 ISINs. Any of them can be looked up with the ISIN lookup or directly at leiatlas.com/isin/US95536KAN81, which resolves to this page.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about WEST POINT BANK

WEST POINT BANK is a Commercial Bank in RADCLIFF, United States with 9 ISIN-identified securities mapped to its LEI, which is how regulators tie a traded instrument to the issuer behind it.

The LEI has been on record for 9 years, since 15 Jul 2017. That is about 2 years earlier than the median LEI in United States, which dates from 2019 — an early adopter by local standards.

The next annual re-validation is due 29 Mar 2027, 141 days from now.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with BankFind Suite under registry number 12166, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

Beyond the LEI, 9 ISINs are mapped to this entity in the GLEIF cross-reference files.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States