Skip to content
LEIatlas

LEI record

· Ireland

BNY MELLON ADVANTAGE SERIES PUBLIC LIMITED COMPANY - BNY MELLON JAPAN EQUITY SMALL CAP OPPORTUNITIES FUND

BNY MELLON ADVANTAGE SERIES PUBLIC LIMITED COMPANY - BNY MELLON JAPAN EQUITY SMALL CAP OPPORTUNITIES FUND in WATERFORD — Lapsed LEI 549300PE6DAL61DFA446, registered 2014.

LapsedActive
5493
00
PE6DAL61DFA4
46
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
FUND
Jurisdiction
Ireland
Registered
14 Mar 2014
Next renewal
9 Jan 2016

Reference data

Identity

LEI
549300PE6DAL61DFA446
Legal form
FUND8888
Legal address
C/O DAVID M. BREEN & CO., WALLACE HOUSE CANADA STREETTE SUITE 4, WATERFORD, D02 XK09, IE
HQ address
33 SIR JOHN ROGERSON’S QUAY, DUBLIN 2, DUBLIN, IE
Initial registration
14 Mar 2014
Last updated
31 Jul 2023
Managing LOU (issuer)
LONDON STOCK EXCHANGE LEI LIMITED213800WAVVOPS85N2205

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about BNY MELLON ADVANTAGE SERIES PUBLIC LIMITED COMPANY - BNY MELLON JAPAN EQUITY SMALL CAP OPPORTUNITIES FUND

BNY MELLON ADVANTAGE SERIES PUBLIC LIMITED COMPANY - BNY MELLON JAPAN EQUITY SMALL CAP OPPORTUNITIES FUND is a FUND registered in WATERFORD, Ireland and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 12 years, since 14 Mar 2014. That is about 6 years earlier than the median LEI in Ireland, which dates from 2019 — an early adopter by local standards.

Annual re-validation is 3955 days overdue: it fell due 9 Jan 2016. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with Registers for financial service providers and collective investment schemes under registry number C125237, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by LONDON STOCK EXCHANGE LEI LIMITED, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Ireland