Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Belgium

CARGILL R&D CENTRE EUROPE

CARGILL R&D CENTRE EUROPE in VILVOORDE — Issued LEI 549300PT7ZDWLD844815, registered 2013.

IssuedActive
5493
00
PT7ZDWLD8448
15
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Besloten Vennootschap
Jurisdiction
Belgium
Registered
25 Dec 2013
Next renewal
9 Jun 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
549300PT7ZDWLD844815
Legal form
Besloten Vennootschap3W7E
Registration authority
Crossroad Bank of Enterprisesentity ID 0479.775.163
Legal address
HAVENSTRAAT 84, VILVOORDE, 1800, BE
HQ address
HAVENSTRAAT 84, VILVOORDE, BE
Initial registration
25 Dec 2013
Last updated
23 Apr 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
LONDON STOCK EXCHANGE LEI LIMITED213800WAVVOPS85N2205

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about CARGILL R&D CENTRE EUROPE

CARGILL R&D CENTRE EUROPE is a Besloten Vennootschap registered in VILVOORDE, Belgium and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 12 years, since 25 Dec 2013. That is about 7 years earlier than the median LEI in Belgium, which dates from 2021 — an early adopter by local standards.

The next annual re-validation is due 9 Jun 2027, 215 days from now.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with Crossroad Bank of Enterprises under registry number 0479.775.163, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by LONDON STOCK EXCHANGE LEI LIMITED, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Belgium