LEI record
· United States101 SOUTH POLK STREET LLC
101 SOUTH POLK STREET LLC in WILMINGTON — Lapsed LEI 549300QW5WUUCY3E8B30, registered 2019.
- Legal form
- Limited Liability Company
- Jurisdiction
- United States
- Registered
- 26 Mar 2019
- Next renewal
- 24 Mar 2020
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 549300QW5WUUCY3E8B30
- Legal form
- Limited Liability CompanyHZEH
- Registration authority
- RA000602entity ID 7325586
- Legal address
- C/O CORPORATION SERVICE COMPANY, 251 LITTLE FALLS DRIVE, New Castle, WILMINGTON, 19808, US
- Location
- WILMINGTON, Delaware, United States
- HQ address
- 780 Third Avenue, 18th Floor, New York, US
- Initial registration
- 26 Mar 2019
- Last updated
- 4 Aug 2023
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 1 version
Change history
First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.
What this means
What the record says about 101 SOUTH POLK STREET LLC
101 SOUTH POLK STREET LLC is a Limited Liability Company registered in WILMINGTON, United States and holds an LEI in its own name.
The LEI has been on record for 7 years, since 26 Mar 2019. That puts it right on the median for United States, where half of all LEIs date from before 2019.
Annual re-validation is 2363 days overdue: it fell due 24 Mar 2020. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.
The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.
The LEI is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States