LEI record
· St. Kitts & NevisBoavistaservices Corp.
Boavistaservices Corp. in Charlestown — Issued LEI 549300QXHT71IMOYLU27, registered 2017.
- Legal form
- private company
- Jurisdiction
- St. Kitts & Nevis
- Registered
- 18 Dec 2017
- Next renewal
- 19 Oct 2027
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 549300QXHT71IMOYLU27
- Legal form
- private companyH64R
- Registration authority
- No Registration Authority available
- Legal address
- Hunkins Waterfront Plaza, Main Street, Suite 556, Charlestown, KN0802, KN
- Location
- Charlestown, Nevis, St. Kitts & Nevis
- HQ address
- Hunkins Waterfront Plaza, Main Street, Suite 556, Charlestown, KN
- Initial registration
- 18 Dec 2017
- Last updated
- 19 Oct 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 3 versions
Change history
- 20 Oct 2026 – current
- LEI status: LAPSED→ISSUED
- Registration status: LAPSED→ISSUED
- Next renewal: 2026-10-16→2027-10-19
- 18 Oct 2026 – 20 Oct 2026
- LEI status: ISSUED→LAPSED
- Registration status: ISSUED→LAPSED
- 6 Jul 2026 – 18 Oct 2026First recorded version.
What this means
What the record says about Boavistaservices Corp.
Boavistaservices Corp. is a private company registered in Charlestown, St. Kitts & Nevis and holds an LEI in its own name.
The LEI has been on record for 8 years, since 18 Dec 2017. That is about 1 year earlier than the median LEI in St. Kitts & Nevis, which dates from 2018 — an early adopter by local standards.
The next annual re-validation is due 19 Oct 2027, 354 days from now.
This archive holds 3 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 20 Oct 2026 and altered the lei status, registration status, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.
The LEI is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in St. Kitts & Nevis