LEI record
· United StatesBAY COMMUNITY BANCORP
BAY COMMUNITY BANCORP in OAKLAND — Lapsed LEI 549300RJ7JWZVKZXRE75, registered 2020.
- Legal form
- Stock Corporation
- Jurisdiction
- United States
- Registered
- 18 Nov 2020
- Next renewal
- 5 Jan 2025
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 549300RJ7JWZVKZXRE75
- ISINs
- US0722051077 · US203485AC18 · US203485AE73and 1 more →
- Legal form
- Stock Corporation8888
- Registration authority
- Business Entity Recordsentity ID C4609218
- Legal address
- c/o WILLIAM S KELLER, 180 GRAND AVE, SUITE 1550, OAKLAND, 94612, US
- Location
- OAKLAND, California, United States
- HQ address
- c/o WILLIAM S KELLER, 180 GRAND AVE, SUITE 1550, OAKLAND, US
- Initial registration
- 18 Nov 2020
- Last updated
- 5 Jan 2025
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- Herausgebergemeinschaft Wertpapier-Mitteilungen Keppler, Lehmann GmbH & Co. KG5299000J2N45DDNE4Y28
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
- Securities (ISIN) · 4
- US0722051077 · US203485AC18 · US203485AE73 · US203485AF49
- An ISIN (ISO 6166) identifies a single security, such as a share or a bond; the LEI identifies the legal entity behind it. In GLEIF’s ISIN-to-LEI relationship file, BAY COMMUNITY BANCORP is the issuer of 4 ISINs. Any of them can be looked up with the ISIN lookup or directly at leiatlas.com/isin/US0722051077, which resolves to this page.
The archive · 1 version
Change history
First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.
What this means
What the record says about BAY COMMUNITY BANCORP
BAY COMMUNITY BANCORP is a Stock Corporation in OAKLAND, United States with 4 ISIN-identified securities mapped to its LEI, which is how regulators tie a traded instrument to the issuer behind it.
The LEI has been on record for 5 years, since 18 Nov 2020. That is about 2 years later than the median LEI in United States (2019).
Annual re-validation is 669 days overdue: it fell due 5 Jan 2025. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.
The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.
The entity is registered with Business Entity Records under registry number C4609218, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Herausgebergemeinschaft Wertpapier-Mitteilungen Keppler, Lehmann GmbH & Co. KG, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
Beyond the LEI, 4 ISINs are mapped to this entity in the GLEIF cross-reference files.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States