LEI record
· United StatesATLANTIC CITY ELECTRIC COMPANY
ATLANTIC CITY ELECTRIC COMPANY in West Trenton — Lapsed LEI 549300S5TW3VP5V06B73, registered 2019.
- Legal form
- Business Corporation
- Jurisdiction
- United States
- Registered
- 21 May 2019
- Next renewal
- 19 May 2020
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 549300S5TW3VP5V06B73
- Legal form
- Business CorporationXSNP
- Registration authority
- RA000625entity ID 0002020000
- Legal address
- C/O The Corporation Trust Company, 820 Bear Tavern Road, West Trenton, 08628, US
- Location
- West Trenton, New Jersey, United States
- HQ address
- 500 North Wakefield Drive, Newark, US
- Initial registration
- 21 May 2019
- Last updated
- 21 Apr 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
- Securities (ISIN) · 65
- US048303BB66 · US048303BV21 · US048303CC31 · US048303CH28 · US048303CJ83 · US04830QCD07 · US04830QCE89 · US04830QCF54 · US04830QCG38 · US04830QCH11 · US04830QCJ76 · US04830QCK40 · US04830QCL23 · US04830QCM06 · US04830QCN88 · US04830QCP37 · US04830QCQ10 · US04830QCR92 · US04830QCS75 · US04830QCT58 · US04830QCU22 · US04830QCV05 · US04830QCW87 · US04830QCX60 · US04830QCY44 · US04830QCZ19 · US04830QDA58 · US04830QDB32 · US04830QDC15 · US04830QDD97 · US04830QDE70 · US04830QDF46 · US04830QDG29 · US04830QDH02 · US04830QDJ67 · US04830QDK31 · US04830QDL14 · US04830QDM96 · US04830QDN79 · US04830QDP28 · US04830QDQ01 · US04830QDR83 · US04830QDS66 · US04830QDT40 · US04830QDU13 · US04830QDV95 · US04830QDW78 · US04830QDX51 · US04830QDY35 · US04830QDZ00 · US04830QEA40 · US04830QEB23 · US04830QEC06 · US04830QED88 · US04830RAE80 · US04830RAF55 · US04830RAG39 · US04830RAH12 · US04830RAJ77 · US04830RAK41 …
The archive · 1 version
Change history
First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.
What this means
What the record says about ATLANTIC CITY ELECTRIC COMPANY
ATLANTIC CITY ELECTRIC COMPANY is a Business Corporation in West Trenton, United States with 65 ISIN-identified securities mapped to its LEI, which is how regulators tie a traded instrument to the issuer behind it.
The LEI has been on record for 7 years, since 21 May 2019. That puts it right on the median for United States, where half of all LEIs date from before 2019.
Annual re-validation is 2312 days overdue: it fell due 19 May 2020. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.
The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.
The LEI is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
Beyond the LEI, 65 ISINs are mapped to this entity in the GLEIF cross-reference files.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States