Skip to content
LEIatlas

LEI record

· United States

Oakworth Capital Bank

Oakworth Capital Bank in Birmingham — Issued LEI 549300SX6THT96LFD245, registered 2013.

IssuedActive
5493
00
SX6THT96LFD2
45
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Commercial Bank
Jurisdiction
United States
Registered
9 Apr 2013
Next renewal
19 Jun 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
549300SX6THT96LFD245
Legal form
Commercial BankQUNR
Registration authority
BankFind Suiteentity ID 58783
Legal address
850 Shades Creek Pkwy, Birmingham, 35209, US
HQ address
850 Shades Creek Pkwy, Birmingham, US
Initial registration
9 Apr 2013
Last updated
21 May 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

Bank codes (BIC)
OAAAUS41XXX

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about Oakworth Capital Bank

Oakworth Capital Bank is a Commercial Bank registered in Birmingham, United States and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 13 years, since 9 Apr 2013. That is about 6 years earlier than the median LEI in United States, which dates from 2019 — an early adopter by local standards.

The next annual re-validation is due 19 Jun 2027, 223 days from now.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with BankFind Suite under registry number 58783, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

Beyond the LEI, 1 BIC is mapped to this entity in the GLEIF cross-reference files.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States