Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Cyprus

ΤΑΜΕΙΟ ΠΡΟΝΟΙΑΣ ΕΜΜΙΣΘΩΝ ΛΑΙΚΟΥ ΚΙΝΗΜΑΤΟΣ

ΤΑΜΕΙΟ ΠΡΟΝΟΙΑΣ ΕΜΜΙΣΘΩΝ ΛΑΙΚΟΥ ΚΙΝΗΜΑΤΟΣ in NICOSIA — Lapsed LEI 549300U64N3DXZKYG709, registered 2020.

LapsedActive
5493
00
U64N3DXZKYG7
09
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Tameia Pronoias/ Syntaxeos
Jurisdiction
Cyprus
Registered
13 Jul 2020
Next renewal
15 Aug 2026

Reference data

Identity

LEI
549300U64N3DXZKYG709
Registration authority
No Registration Authority available
Legal address
EZEKIA PAPAIOANNOU 4, NICOSIA, 1075, CY
HQ address
EZEKIA PAPAIOANNOU 4, NICOSIA, CY
Initial registration
13 Jul 2020
Last updated
16 Aug 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
LONDON STOCK EXCHANGE LEI LIMITED213800WAVVOPS85N2205

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 17 Aug 2026 – current
    • LEI status: ISSUEDLAPSED
    • Registration status: ISSUEDLAPSED
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 17 Aug 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about ΤΑΜΕΙΟ ΠΡΟΝΟΙΑΣ ΕΜΜΙΣΘΩΝ ΛΑΙΚΟΥ ΚΙΝΗΜΑΤΟΣ

ΤΑΜΕΙΟ ΠΡΟΝΟΙΑΣ ΕΜΜΙΣΘΩΝ ΛΑΙΚΟΥ ΚΙΝΗΜΑΤΟΣ is a Tameia Pronoias/ Syntaxeos registered in NICOSIA, Cyprus and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 6 years, since 13 Jul 2020. That puts it right on the median for Cyprus, where half of all LEIs date from before 2020.

Annual re-validation is 35 days overdue: it fell due 15 Aug 2026. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 17 Aug 2026 and altered the lei status, registration status; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The LEI is issued and maintained by LONDON STOCK EXCHANGE LEI LIMITED, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Cyprus