Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Panama

357 Spa Club S.A.

357 Spa Club S.A. in Panama City — Issued LEI 549300UBL6FOF3VOQ466, registered 2018.

IssuedActive
5493
00
UBL6FOF3VOQ4
66
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Sociedad Anónima
Jurisdiction
Panama
Registered
5 Mar 2018
Next renewal
8 Dec 2026

Reference data

Identity

LEI
549300UBL6FOF3VOQ466
Legal form
Sociedad Anónima6TPA
Registration authority
Public Registry of Panamaentity ID 423370
Legal address
C/O BENEDETTI CL ABOGADOS, Edif Comosa, Piso 21, Ave Samuel Lewis y Manuel Maria Icaza, Panama City, 0831, PA
HQ address
Piso 21, Edif Comosa, Ave Samuel Lewis y Manuel Maria Icaza, Panama City, PA
Initial registration
5 Mar 2018
Last updated
25 Nov 2025
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about 357 Spa Club S.A.

357 Spa Club S.A. is a Sociedad Anónima registered in Panama City, Panama and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 8 years, since 5 Mar 2018. That puts it right on the median for Panama, where half of all LEIs date from before 2018.

The next annual re-validation is due 8 Dec 2026, 79 days from now.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with Public Registry of Panama under registry number 423370, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Panama