Skip to content
LEIatlas

LEI record

· United States

The Central Trust Bank

The Central Trust Bank in Jefferson City — Issued LEI 549300UF3FPC7U6RFC59, registered 2016.

IssuedActive
5493
00
UF3FPC7U6RFC
59
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Commercial Bank
Jurisdiction
United States
Registered
7 May 2016
Next renewal
1 Sep 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
549300UF3FPC7U6RFC59
ISINs
US1524131000 · US1524132099
Legal form
Commercial BankJ1JO
Registration authority
BankFind Suiteentity ID 12633
Legal address
238 Madison Street, Jefferson City, 65101, US
HQ address
238 Madison Street, Jefferson City, US
Initial registration
7 May 2016
Last updated
3 Aug 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

Securities (ISIN) · 2
US1524131000 · US1524132099
An ISIN (ISO 6166) identifies a single security, such as a share or a bond; the LEI identifies the legal entity behind it. In GLEIF’s ISIN-to-LEI relationship file, The Central Trust Bank is the issuer of 2 ISINs. Any of them can be looked up with the ISIN lookup or directly at leiatlas.com/isin/US1524131000, which resolves to this page.
Bank codes (BIC)
CTUSUS44XXX

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 4 Aug 2026 – current
    • Next renewal: 2026-09-01→2027-09-01
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 4 Aug 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about The Central Trust Bank

The Central Trust Bank is a Commercial Bank in Jefferson City, United States with 2 ISIN-identified securities mapped to its LEI, which is how regulators tie a traded instrument to the issuer behind it.

The LEI has been on record for 10 years, since 7 May 2016. That is about 3 years earlier than the median LEI in United States, which dates from 2019 — an early adopter by local standards.

The next annual re-validation is due 1 Sep 2027, 298 days from now.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 4 Aug 2026 and altered the next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The entity is registered with BankFind Suite under registry number 12633, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

Beyond the LEI, 2 ISINs, 1 BIC are mapped to this entity in the GLEIF cross-reference files.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States