Skip to content
LEIatlas

LEI record

· Luxembourg

Cactus Direct Lux Sàrl II

Cactus Direct Lux Sàrl II in Luxembourg — Issued LEI 549300UIB3IF654P9Y38, registered 2017.

Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: updated its address on 19 Aug 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.

IssuedActive
5493
00
UIB3IF654P9Y
38
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Société à responsabilité limitée
Jurisdiction
Luxembourg
Registered
14 Dec 2017
Next renewal
16 Oct 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
549300UIB3IF654P9Y38
Registration authority
Trade and Company Registerentity ID B203654
Legal address
route d'Arlon 291, Luxembourg, 1150, LU
HQ address
c/o HPS investment Partners, LLC; 40 West 57th Street; 33rd Floor, New York, US
Initial registration
14 Dec 2017
Last updated
18 Aug 2026

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 19 Aug 2026 – current
    • Legal address: 291, route d'Arlon→route d'Arlon 291
    • Next renewal: 2026-10-16→2027-10-16
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 19 Aug 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about Cactus Direct Lux Sàrl II

Cactus Direct Lux Sàrl II is a Société à responsabilité limitée registered in Luxembourg, Luxembourg and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 8 years, since 14 Dec 2017. That is about 1 year earlier than the median LEI in Luxembourg, which dates from 2018 — an early adopter by local standards.

The next annual re-validation is due 16 Oct 2027, 343 days from now.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 19 Aug 2026 and altered the legal address, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The entity is registered with Trade and Company Register under registry number B203654, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Herausgebergemeinschaft Wertpapier-Mitteilungen Keppler, Lehmann GmbH & Co. KG, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Luxembourg