Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· United Kingdom

BATHROOM BUBBLES LIMITED

BATHROOM BUBBLES LIMITED in SOUTHALL — Lapsed LEI 549300UIRUTMIUXDZ364, registered 2015.

LapsedActive
5493
00
UIRUTMIUXDZ3
64
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
LIMITED
Jurisdiction
United Kingdom
Registered
5 Feb 2015
Next renewal
3 Feb 2016

Reference data

Identity

LEI
549300UIRUTMIUXDZ364
Legal form
LIMITED8888
Registration authority
Companies Registerentity ID 06497873
Legal address
UNIT 12, CRANLEIGH GARDENS INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, SOUTHALL, UB1 2BZ, GB
HQ address
173 SAXON AVENUE, FELTHAM, HOUNSLOW, GB
Initial registration
5 Feb 2015
Last updated
31 Jul 2023
Managing LOU (issuer)
LONDON STOCK EXCHANGE LEI LIMITED213800WAVVOPS85N2205

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about BATHROOM BUBBLES LIMITED

BATHROOM BUBBLES LIMITED is a LIMITED registered in SOUTHALL, United Kingdom and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 11 years, since 5 Feb 2015. That is about 3 years earlier than the median LEI in United Kingdom, which dates from 2018 — an early adopter by local standards.

Annual re-validation is 3923 days overdue: it fell due 3 Feb 2016. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with Companies Register under registry number 06497873, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by LONDON STOCK EXCHANGE LEI LIMITED, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United Kingdom