LEI record
· Hong Kong SAR ChinaNg Kwok King Charitable Foundation Limited
Ng Kwok King Charitable Foundation Limited in Wan Chai — Retired LEI 549300V2RCT4RN3ZVY02, registered 2017.
- Legal form
- Dan bao you xian gong si
- Jurisdiction
- Hong Kong SAR China
- Registered
- 29 Nov 2017
- Next renewal
- 28 Nov 2018
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 549300V2RCT4RN3ZVY02
- Legal form
- Dan bao you xian gong siS2E3
- Registration authority
- 香港稅務局轄下的商業登記署entity ID 63981261
- Legal address
- 26th Floor, Morrison Plaza, 9 Morrison Hill Road, Wan Chai, 999077, HK
- Location
- Wan Chai, Hong Kong SAR China
- HQ address
- 26th Floor, Morrison Plaza, 9 Morrison Hill Road, Room B, Wan Chai, HK
- Initial registration
- 29 Nov 2017
- Last updated
- 14 Oct 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 2 versions
Change history
- 16 Oct 2026 – current
- Entity status: ACTIVE→INACTIVE
- LEI status: LAPSED→RETIRED
- Registration status: LAPSED→RETIRED
- 6 Jul 2026 – 16 Oct 2026First recorded version.
What this means
What the record says about Ng Kwok King Charitable Foundation Limited
Ng Kwok King Charitable Foundation Limited is a Dan bao you xian gong si registered in Wan Chai, Hong Kong SAR China and holds an LEI in its own name.
The LEI has been on record for 8 years, since 29 Nov 2017. That is about 3 years earlier than the median LEI in Hong Kong SAR China, which dates from 2020 — an early adopter by local standards.
Annual re-validation is 2894 days overdue: it fell due 28 Nov 2018. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.
This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 16 Oct 2026 and altered the entity status, lei status, registration status; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.
The entity is registered with 香港稅務局轄下的商業登記署 under registry number 63981261, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is retired, and the entity status (inactive) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Hong Kong SAR China