LEI record
· United StatesSK4 INVESTMENT GROUP LIMITED LIABILITY PARTNERSHIP
SK4 INVESTMENT GROUP LIMITED LIABILITY PARTNERSHIP in Aberdeen — Lapsed LEI 549300VBT9Q4ICVVD678, registered 2018.
- Legal form
- Limited Liability Partnership
- Jurisdiction
- United States
- Registered
- 11 Apr 2018
- Next renewal
- 24 Feb 2022
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 549300VBT9Q4ICVVD678
- Legal form
- Limited Liability PartnershipFFBM
- Registration authority
- RA000625entity ID 0400663860
- Legal address
- 919 Greenwwod Ave, Aberdeen, 07735, US
- Location
- Aberdeen, New Jersey, United States
- HQ address
- 919 GREENWOOD AVE, ABERDEEN, US
- Initial registration
- 11 Apr 2018
- Last updated
- 24 Jul 2023
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 1 version
Change history
First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.
What this means
What the record says about SK4 INVESTMENT GROUP LIMITED LIABILITY PARTNERSHIP
SK4 INVESTMENT GROUP LIMITED LIABILITY PARTNERSHIP is a Limited Liability Partnership registered in Aberdeen, United States and holds an LEI in its own name.
The LEI has been on record for 8 years, since 11 Apr 2018. That is about 1 year earlier than the median LEI in United States, which dates from 2019 — an early adopter by local standards.
Annual re-validation is 1668 days overdue: it fell due 24 Feb 2022. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.
The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.
The LEI is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States