Skip to content
LEIatlas

LEI record

· United States

DENVER DWTN HOTEL SPRINGING, L.L.C.

DENVER DWTN HOTEL SPRINGING, L.L.C. in WILMINGTON — Issued LEI 549300VGQ4EPN6CPR806, registered 2019.

Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: renamed from “Denver Dwtn Hotel Springing, L.L.C.” to “DENVER DWTN HOTEL SPRINGING, L.L.C.” on 30 Sep 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.

IssuedActive
5493
00
VGQ4EPN6CPR8
06
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Limited Liability Company
Jurisdiction
United States
Registered
1 Mar 2019
Next renewal
29 Sep 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
549300VGQ4EPN6CPR806
Registration authority
RA000602entity ID 7098417
Legal address
C/O THE CORPORATION TRUST COMPANY, CORPORATION TRUST CENTER, 1209 ORANGE ST, WILMINGTON, 19801, US
HQ address
2901 Butterfield Rd, Oak Brook, Chicago, US
Initial registration
1 Mar 2019
Last updated
29 Sep 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 30 Sep 2026 – current
    • Legal name: Denver Dwtn Hotel Springing, L.L.C.→DENVER DWTN HOTEL SPRINGING, L.L.C.
    • Next renewal: 2026-11-29→2027-09-29
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 30 Sep 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about DENVER DWTN HOTEL SPRINGING, L.L.C.

DENVER DWTN HOTEL SPRINGING, L.L.C. is a Limited Liability Company registered in WILMINGTON, United States and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 7 years, since 1 Mar 2019. That puts it right on the median for United States, where half of all LEIs date from before 2019.

The next annual re-validation is due 29 Sep 2027, 325 days from now.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 30 Sep 2026 and altered the legal name, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The LEI is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States