LEI record
· CanadaAO MIDDLE MARKET CREDIT CANADA L.P.
AO MIDDLE MARKET CREDIT CANADA L.P. in Toronto — Issued LEI 549300WXV6OD4JP5OV90, registered 2017.
Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: renamed from “AO Middle Market Credit Canada L.P.” to “AO MIDDLE MARKET CREDIT CANADA L.P.” on 26 Sep 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.
- Legal form
- Limited Partnership
- Jurisdiction
- Canada
- Registered
- 28 Jul 2017
- Next renewal
- 20 Oct 2027
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 549300WXV6OD4JP5OV90
- Legal form
- Limited Partnership1JGX
- Registration authority
- Corporate Registry (Province of Ontario)entity ID 270781586
- Legal address
- 1 University Avenue, Suite 400, Toronto, M5J 2P1, CA
- HQ address
- 1 University Avenue, Suite 400, Toronto, CA
- Initial registration
- 28 Jul 2017
- Last updated
- 25 Sep 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 2 versions
Change history
- 26 Sep 2026 – current
- Legal name: AO Middle Market Credit Canada L.P.→AO MIDDLE MARKET CREDIT CANADA L.P.
- Next renewal: 2026-10-20→2027-10-20
- 6 Jul 2026 – 26 Sep 2026First recorded version.
What this means
What the record says about AO MIDDLE MARKET CREDIT CANADA L.P.
AO MIDDLE MARKET CREDIT CANADA L.P. is a Limited Partnership registered in Toronto, Canada and holds an LEI in its own name.
The LEI has been on record for 9 years, since 28 Jul 2017. That is about 1 year earlier than the median LEI in Canada, which dates from 2019 — an early adopter by local standards.
The next annual re-validation is due 20 Oct 2027, 366 days from now.
This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 26 Sep 2026 and altered the legal name, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.
The entity is registered with Corporate Registry (Province of Ontario) under registry number 270781586, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Canada