Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· United States

130 Portola Road, LLC

130 Portola Road, LLC in Redwood City — Lapsed LEI 549300X2MOELKK65MF10, registered 2015.

LapsedActive
5493
00
X2MOELKK65MF
10
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Limited Liability Company
Jurisdiction
United States
Registered
15 Dec 2015
Next renewal
10 May 2024

Reference data

Identity

LEI
549300X2MOELKK65MF10
Registration authority
Business Entity Recordsentity ID 200533510025
Legal address
C/O Vita Piazza, 390 Bridge Parkway, Suite 240, Redwood City, 94065, US
HQ address
390 Bridge Parkway, Suite 240, Redwood City, US
Initial registration
15 Dec 2015
Last updated
11 May 2024
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about 130 Portola Road, LLC

130 Portola Road, LLC is a Limited Liability Company registered in Redwood City, United States and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 10 years, since 15 Dec 2015. That is about 3 years earlier than the median LEI in United States, which dates from 2019 — an early adopter by local standards.

Annual re-validation is 910 days overdue: it fell due 10 May 2024. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with Business Entity Records under registry number 200533510025, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States