Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Peru

ANIXTER JORVEX S.A.C.

ANIXTER JORVEX S.A.C. in BRENA — Lapsed LEI 549300XD6FMEDX8DFB64, registered 2012.

LapsedActive
5493
00
XD6FMEDX8DFB
64
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Sociedad Anónima Cerrada
Jurisdiction
Peru
Registered
4 Dec 2012
Next renewal
25 Jan 2020

Reference data

Identity

LEI
549300XD6FMEDX8DFB64
Registration authority
Public Register of Commerceentity ID 20545135184
Legal address
AV. TINGO MARIA NRO. 311, BRENA, 15083, PE
HQ address
Calle Ontario Nro 157, Urbanizacion La Campina, Chorrillos, PE
Initial registration
4 Dec 2012
Last updated
4 Aug 2023
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about ANIXTER JORVEX S.A.C.

ANIXTER JORVEX S.A.C. is a Sociedad Anónima Cerrada registered in BRENA, Peru and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 13 years, since 4 Dec 2012. That is about 8 years earlier than the median LEI in Peru, which dates from 2021 — an early adopter by local standards.

Annual re-validation is 2438 days overdue: it fell due 25 Jan 2020. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with Public Register of Commerce under registry number 20545135184, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Peru