Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· United States

EDGEWOOD PARTNERS, LLC

EDGEWOOD PARTNERS, LLC in ALBANY — Issued LEI 549300XPYBVRQLZQSH70, registered 2013.

Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: renamed from “Edgewood Partners, LLC” to “EDGEWOOD PARTNERS, LLC” on 14 Oct 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.

IssuedActive
5493
00
XPYBVRQLZQSH
70
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Limited Liability Company
Jurisdiction
United States
Registered
6 Sep 2013
Next renewal
12 Oct 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
549300XPYBVRQLZQSH70
Registration authority
RA000628entity ID 2919945
Legal address
C/O BBL, INC., 302 WASHINGTON AVENUE EXT, ALBANY, 12212, US
HQ address
302 WASHINGTON AVENUE EXT, ALBANY, US
Initial registration
6 Sep 2013
Last updated
12 Oct 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 3 versions

Change history

  1. 14 Oct 2026 – current
    • Legal name: Edgewood Partners, LLC→EDGEWOOD PARTNERS, LLC
    • LEI status: LAPSED→ISSUED
    • Registration status: LAPSED→ISSUED
    • HQ address: 302 Washington Avenue Extension→302 WASHINGTON AVENUE EXT
    • Next renewal: 2026-10-10→2027-10-12
  2. 12 Oct 2026 – 14 Oct 2026
    • LEI status: ISSUED→LAPSED
    • Registration status: ISSUED→LAPSED
  3. 6 Jul 2026 – 12 Oct 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about EDGEWOOD PARTNERS, LLC

EDGEWOOD PARTNERS, LLC is a Limited Liability Company registered in ALBANY, United States and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 13 years, since 6 Sep 2013. That is about 5 years earlier than the median LEI in United States, which dates from 2019 — an early adopter by local standards.

The next annual re-validation is due 12 Oct 2027, 340 days from now.

This archive holds 3 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 14 Oct 2026 and altered the legal name, lei status, registration status, hq address, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The LEI is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States