LEI record
· ColombiaCOLFONDOS S.A. PENSIONES Y CESANTIAS - ACCAI
COLFONDOS S.A. PENSIONES Y CESANTIAS - ACCAI in Bogota — Issued LEI 549300XZHV553SM1LC91, registered 2013.
- Legal form
- Sociedad Anónima
- Jurisdiction
- Colombia
- Registered
- 10 Apr 2013
- Next renewal
- 4 Jun 2027
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 549300XZHV553SM1LC91
- Legal form
- Sociedad Anónima3RHN
- Registration authority
- Business register, the single bidders register, the non-profit organizations registerentity ID 800149496 - 2
- Legal address
- Calle 67 No. 7-94, Bogota, 110911, CO
- Location
- Bogota, Bogotá D.C., Colombia
- HQ address
- Piso 19, Calle 67 No. 7-94, Bogota, CO
- Initial registration
- 10 Apr 2013
- Last updated
- 29 May 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
- FONDO DE CESANTIAS COLFONDOSManaged fund
- FONDO DE PENSIONES OBLIGATORIAS COLFONDOS CONSERVADORManaged fund
- FONDO DE PENSIONES OBLIGATORIAS COLFONDOS MAYOR RIESGOManaged fund
- FONDO DE PENSIONES OBLIGATORIAS COLFONDOS MODERADOManaged fund
- FONDO DE PENSIONES OBLIGATORIAS COLFONDOS RETIRO PROGRAMADOManaged fund
- FONDO DE PENSIONES VOLUNTARIAS CLASS INVERSION DE COLFONDOSManaged fund
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 1 version
Change history
First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.
What this means
What the record says about COLFONDOS S.A. PENSIONES Y CESANTIAS - ACCAI
COLFONDOS S.A. PENSIONES Y CESANTIAS - ACCAI sits at the top of a group of 6 entities that report it as their consolidating parent, from its registered address in Bogota, Colombia.
The LEI has been on record for 13 years, since 10 Apr 2013. That is about 8 years earlier than the median LEI in Colombia, which dates from 2021 — an early adopter by local standards.
The next annual re-validation is due 4 Jun 2027, 248 days from now.
The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.
The entity is registered with Business register, the single bidders register, the non-profit organizations register under registry number 800149496 - 2, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Colombia