Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· United Kingdom

A SCOTT-BARRETT 2008 DISC SETT

A SCOTT-BARRETT 2008 DISC SETT in IPSWICH — Lapsed LEI 549300Y5ZQ11CDGU2C78, registered 2017.

LapsedActive
5493
00
Y5ZQ11CDGU2C
78
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
COMPANY
Jurisdiction
United Kingdom
Registered
18 Nov 2017
Next renewal
14 Oct 2020

Reference data

Identity

LEI
549300Y5ZQ11CDGU2C78
Legal form
COMPANY8888
Registration authority
No Registration Authority available
Legal address
THE OLD RECTORY, STUTTON, IPSWICH, IP9 2SE, GB
HQ address
THE OLD RECTORY, STUTTON, IPSWICH, GB
Initial registration
18 Nov 2017
Last updated
31 Jul 2023
Managing LOU (issuer)
LONDON STOCK EXCHANGE LEI LIMITED213800WAVVOPS85N2205

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about A SCOTT-BARRETT 2008 DISC SETT

A SCOTT-BARRETT 2008 DISC SETT is a COMPANY registered in IPSWICH, United Kingdom and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 8 years, since 18 Nov 2017. That puts it right on the median for United Kingdom, where half of all LEIs date from before 2018.

Annual re-validation is 2211 days overdue: it fell due 14 Oct 2020. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The LEI is issued and maintained by LONDON STOCK EXCHANGE LEI LIMITED, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United Kingdom