Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· United States

ARBOR SQUARE II, LLC

ARBOR SQUARE II, LLC in Columbus — Issued LEI 549300Y7K857OFJP5V10, registered 2013.

Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: renamed from “Arbor Square II, LLC” to “ARBOR SQUARE II, LLC” on 20 Aug 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.

IssuedActive
5493
00
Y7K857OFJP5V
10
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Limited Liability Company
Jurisdiction
United States
Registered
27 Jun 2013
Next renewal
19 Aug 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
549300Y7K857OFJP5V10
Registration authority
RA000629entity ID 1432446
Legal address
C/O DMCO Notices Inc., 250 Civic Center Drive, Suite 500, Columbus, 43215, US
HQ address
250 Civic Center Drive, Suite 500, Columbus, US
Initial registration
27 Jun 2013
Last updated
19 Aug 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 20 Aug 2026 – current
    • Legal name: Arbor Square II, LLC→ARBOR SQUARE II, LLC
    • LEI status: LAPSED→ISSUED
    • Registration status: LAPSED→ISSUED
    • Next renewal: 2017-05-18→2027-08-19
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 20 Aug 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about ARBOR SQUARE II, LLC

ARBOR SQUARE II, LLC is a Limited Liability Company registered in Columbus, United States and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 13 years, since 27 Jun 2013. That is about 6 years earlier than the median LEI in United States, which dates from 2019 — an early adopter by local standards.

The next annual re-validation is due 19 Aug 2027, 294 days from now.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 20 Aug 2026 and altered the legal name, lei status, registration status, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The LEI is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States