Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· United States

Jensen Quality Growth Fund Inc. - The Jensen Quality Growth Fund Inc

Jensen Quality Growth Fund Inc. - The Jensen Quality Growth Fund Inc in PORTLAND — Lapsed LEI 549300YD4VZ4BERA3O05, registered 2018.

LapsedActive
5493
00
YD4VZ4BERA3O
05
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Business Trust
Jurisdiction
United States
Registered
29 Mar 2018
Next renewal
30 Apr 2020

Reference data

Identity

LEI
549300YD4VZ4BERA3O05
Legal form
Business TrustT2DF
Registration authority
EDGARentity ID S000004905
Legal address
C/O BRENDAN O'SCANNLAIN, 760 SW 9TH AVE STE 3000, PORTLAND, 97205, US
HQ address
5500 Meadows Road, Suite 200, Lake Oswego, US
Initial registration
29 Mar 2018
Last updated
4 Aug 2023
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about Jensen Quality Growth Fund Inc. - The Jensen Quality Growth Fund Inc

Jensen Quality Growth Fund Inc. - The Jensen Quality Growth Fund Inc is a Business Trust registered in PORTLAND, United States and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 8 years, since 29 Mar 2018. That is about 1 year earlier than the median LEI in United States, which dates from 2019 — an early adopter by local standards.

Annual re-validation is 2343 days overdue: it fell due 30 Apr 2020. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with EDGAR under registry number S000004905, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States