LEI record
· United StatesAristotle Strategic Credit Fund
Aristotle Strategic Credit Fund in WILMINGTON — Lapsed LEI 549300ZU1WV2HOXGS721, registered 2014.
- Legal form
- Fund
- Jurisdiction
- United States
- Registered
- 11 Nov 2014
- Next renewal
- 18 May 2026
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 549300ZU1WV2HOXGS721
- Legal form
- Fund8888
- Registration authority
- EDGARentity ID S000047916
- Legal address
- CORPORATION TRUST CENTER, 1209 ORANGE ST, WILMINGTON, 19801, US
- Location
- WILMINGTON, Delaware, United States
- HQ address
- 251 LITTLE FALLS DRIVE, Wilmington, US
- Initial registration
- 11 Nov 2014
- Last updated
- 18 May 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- Ubisecure Oy529900T8BM49AURSDO55
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 1 version
Change history
First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.
What this means
What the record says about Aristotle Strategic Credit Fund
Aristotle Strategic Credit Fund is an investment fund structure domiciled in WILMINGTON, United States. Funds hold LEIs in their own right, and GLEIF records who manages them rather than who owns them.
The LEI has been on record for 11 years, since 11 Nov 2014. That is about 4 years earlier than the median LEI in United States, which dates from 2019 — an early adopter by local standards.
Annual re-validation is 133 days overdue: it fell due 18 May 2026. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.
The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.
The entity is registered with EDGAR under registry number S000047916, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Ubisecure Oy, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States