Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Saudi Arabia

Ahmed AIGhomdl Est

Ahmed AIGhomdl Est in Jeddah — Issued LEI 558600ACFEKRWLAPTJ17, registered 2023.

Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: changed legal form or jurisdiction on 11 Oct 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.

IssuedActive
5586
00
ACFEKRWLAPTJ
17
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Individual Establishment
Jurisdiction
Saudi Arabia
Registered
29 Nov 2023
Next renewal
29 Nov 2026

Reference data

Identity

LEI
558600ACFEKRWLAPTJ17
Registration authority
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia Commercial Registerentity ID 4030173362
Legal address
Jeddah AISharafiya, 6111, Jeddah, 23216, SA
HQ address
Jeddah AISharafiya, 6111, Jeddah, SA
Initial registration
29 Nov 2023
Last updated
9 Oct 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Saudi Credit Bureau558600FNC30A8J9EGQ54

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 11 Oct 2026 – current
    • Legal form: 8888→9999
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 11 Oct 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about Ahmed AIGhomdl Est

Ahmed AIGhomdl Est is a Individual Establishment registered in Jeddah, Saudi Arabia and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 2 years, since 29 Nov 2023. That is about 1 year later than the median LEI in Saudi Arabia (2023).

The next annual re-validation is due 29 Nov 2026, 24 days from now.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 11 Oct 2026 and altered the legal form; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The entity is registered with Kingdom of Saudi Arabia Commercial Register under registry number 4030173362, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Saudi Credit Bureau, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Saudi Arabia