Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Kuwait

Al Dowaly Center Company

Al Dowaly Center Company in As Salimiyah — Lapsed LEI 558600JDNBLNSNMJAG77, registered 2023.

LapsedActive
5586
00
JDNBLNSNMJAG
77
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
WLL
Jurisdiction
Kuwait
Registered
30 Oct 2023
Next renewal
30 Oct 2025

Reference data

Identity

LEI
558600JDNBLNSNMJAG77
Legal form
WLL8888
Registration authority
RA000420entity ID 45268
Legal address
Salem Mobarak Street, Aleasa Building, As Salimiyah, 22063, KW
Location
As Salimiyah, Ḩawallī, Kuwait
HQ address
Salem Mobarak Street, Aleasa Building, As Salimiyah, KW
Initial registration
30 Oct 2023
Last updated
30 Oct 2025
Managing LOU (issuer)
Saudi Credit Bureau558600FNC30A8J9EGQ54

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about Al Dowaly Center Company

Al Dowaly Center Company is a WLL registered in As Salimiyah, Kuwait and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 2 years, since 30 Oct 2023. That is about 5 years later than the median LEI in Kuwait (2019).

Annual re-validation is 335 days overdue: it fell due 30 Oct 2025. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The LEI is issued and maintained by Saudi Credit Bureau, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Kuwait