Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Saudi Arabia

Company Sadab for Trading & import

Company Sadab for Trading & import in At Taif — Issued LEI 558600PJSYFLGDYDIT40, registered 2023.

IssuedActive
5586
00
PJSYFLGDYDIT
40
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
sharakah dhat maswuwliat mahduda
Jurisdiction
Saudi Arabia
Registered
13 Aug 2023
Next renewal
13 Aug 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
558600PJSYFLGDYDIT40
Registration authority
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia Commercial Registerentity ID 4032028753
Legal address
Umm Alarad dist Tiaf, At Taif, 26511, SA
HQ address
Umm Alarad dist Tiaf, At Taif, SA
Initial registration
13 Aug 2023
Last updated
30 Jul 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Saudi Credit Bureau558600FNC30A8J9EGQ54

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 31 Jul 2026 – current
    • Next renewal: 2026-08-13→2027-08-13
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 31 Jul 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about Company Sadab for Trading & import

Company Sadab for Trading & import is a sharakah dhat maswuwliat mahduda registered in At Taif, Saudi Arabia and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 3 years, since 13 Aug 2023. That puts it right on the median for Saudi Arabia, where half of all LEIs date from before 2023.

The next annual re-validation is due 13 Aug 2027, 280 days from now.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 31 Jul 2026 and altered the next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The entity is registered with Kingdom of Saudi Arabia Commercial Register under registry number 4032028753, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Saudi Credit Bureau, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Saudi Arabia