Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Kuwait

GCC JOINT PROGRAM PRODUCTION INSTITUTION

GCC JOINT PROGRAM PRODUCTION INSTITUTION in As Salimiyah — Issued LEI 558600RXFOMXFYHBXI77, registered 2024.

IssuedActive
5586
00
RXFOMXFYHBXI
77
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Government organization
Jurisdiction
Kuwait
Registered
1 Aug 2024
Next renewal
1 Aug 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
558600RXFOMXFYHBXI77
Registration authority
No Registration Authority available
Legal address
BLOCK 6 - QATAR STREET - AL SALMIYA, As Salimiyah, 20006, KW
Location
As Salimiyah, Ḩawallī, Kuwait
HQ address
BLOCK 6 - QATAR STREET - AL SALMIYA, As Salimiyah, KW
Initial registration
1 Aug 2024
Last updated
4 Aug 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Saudi Credit Bureau558600FNC30A8J9EGQ54

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 3 versions

Change history

  1. 5 Aug 2026 – current
    • LEI status: LAPSED→ISSUED
    • Registration status: LAPSED→ISSUED
    • Next renewal: 2026-08-01→2027-08-01
  2. 2 Aug 2026 – 5 Aug 2026
    • LEI status: ISSUED→LAPSED
    • Registration status: ISSUED→LAPSED
  3. 6 Jul 2026 – 2 Aug 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about GCC JOINT PROGRAM PRODUCTION INSTITUTION

GCC JOINT PROGRAM PRODUCTION INSTITUTION is a Government organization registered in As Salimiyah, Kuwait and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 2 years, since 1 Aug 2024. That is about 5 years later than the median LEI in Kuwait (2019).

The next annual re-validation is due 1 Aug 2027, 274 days from now.

This archive holds 3 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 5 Aug 2026 and altered the lei status, registration status, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The LEI is issued and maintained by Saudi Credit Bureau, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Kuwait