Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Saudi Arabia

BEVERAGES AND BOTTLING CO

BEVERAGES AND BOTTLING CO in Riyadh — Issued LEI 558600YIQUUVHINDJE34, registered 2025.

IssuedActive
5586
00
YIQUUVHINDJE
34
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
sharikat musahama
Jurisdiction
Saudi Arabia
Registered
29 Jun 2025
Next renewal
29 Jun 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
558600YIQUUVHINDJE34
Legal form
sharikat musahama78VH
Registration authority
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia Commercial Registerentity ID 1011009539
Legal address
Sothern Ring Road, Riyadh, Saudi arabia, Riyadh, 14511, SA
HQ address
Sothern Ring Road, Riyadh, Saudi arabia, Riyadh, SA
Initial registration
29 Jun 2025
Last updated
30 Jun 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Saudi Credit Bureau558600FNC30A8J9EGQ54

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about BEVERAGES AND BOTTLING CO

BEVERAGES AND BOTTLING CO is a sharikat musahama registered in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 1 year, since 29 Jun 2025. That is about 2 years later than the median LEI in Saudi Arabia (2023).

The next annual re-validation is due 29 Jun 2027, 239 days from now.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with Kingdom of Saudi Arabia Commercial Register under registry number 1011009539, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Saudi Credit Bureau, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Saudi Arabia