LEI record
· QatarAlfardan Capital L.L.C
Alfardan Capital L.L.C in Doha — Lapsed LEI 635400DH18ZKHUO6VR36, registered 2019.
- Legal form
- Limited Liability Company
- Jurisdiction
- Qatar
- Registered
- 20 Jun 2019
- Next renewal
- 20 Jun 2020
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 635400DH18ZKHUO6VR36
- Legal form
- Limited Liability Company9999
- Registration authority
- Companies registerentity ID 00689
- Legal address
- Alfardan Office Towers, 29th Floor, West Bay, Doha, QA
- HQ address
- Alfardan Office Towers, 29th Floor, West Bay, Doha, QA
- Initial registration
- 20 Jun 2019
- Last updated
- 20 Jun 2020
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- The Irish Stock Exchange Public Limited Company635400DZBUIMTBCXGA12
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 1 version
Change history
First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.
What this means
What the record says about Alfardan Capital L.L.C
Alfardan Capital L.L.C is a Limited Liability Company registered in Doha, Qatar and holds an LEI in its own name.
The LEI has been on record for 7 years, since 20 Jun 2019. That is about 2 years earlier than the median LEI in Qatar, which dates from 2021 — an early adopter by local standards.
Annual re-validation is 2284 days overdue: it fell due 20 Jun 2020. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.
The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.
The entity is registered with Companies register under registry number 00689, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by The Irish Stock Exchange Public Limited Company, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Qatar