LEI record
· IrelandCUNAMARA INVESTMENTS LIMITED
CUNAMARA INVESTMENTS LIMITED in Limerick — Issued LEI 635400EWCVSP8DFRXF14, registered 2023.
Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: updated its address on 31 Aug 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.
- Legal form
- Private Company Limited by Shares
- Jurisdiction
- Ireland
- Registered
- 5 Oct 2023
- Next renewal
- 4 Oct 2027
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 635400EWCVSP8DFRXF14
- Legal form
- Private Company Limited by SharesMNQ7
- Registration authority
- Companies Registerentity ID 729514
- Legal address
- 14 Beechwood, Golf Links Road, Castletroy, Limerick, V94 380E, IE
- HQ address
- 14 Beechwood, Golf Links Road, Castletroy, Limerick, IE
- Initial registration
- 5 Oct 2023
- Last updated
- 28 Aug 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- The Irish Stock Exchange Public Limited Company635400DZBUIMTBCXGA12
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 2 versions
Change history
- 31 Aug 2026 – current
- Legal address: Ballycummin Avenue, Raheen Business Park→14 Beechwood, Golf Links Road, Castletroy
- HQ address: Ballycummin Avenue, Raheen Business Park→14 Beechwood, Golf Links Road, Castletroy
- Next renewal: 2026-10-04→2027-10-04
- 6 Jul 2026 – 31 Aug 2026First recorded version.
What this means
What the record says about CUNAMARA INVESTMENTS LIMITED
CUNAMARA INVESTMENTS LIMITED is a Private Company Limited by Shares registered in Limerick, Ireland and holds an LEI in its own name.
The LEI has been on record for 3 years, since 5 Oct 2023. That is about 4 years later than the median LEI in Ireland (2019).
The next annual re-validation is due 4 Oct 2027, 330 days from now.
This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 31 Aug 2026 and altered the legal address, hq address, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.
The entity is registered with Companies Register under registry number 729514, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by The Irish Stock Exchange Public Limited Company, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Ireland