Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Cyprus

AUDE FM Limited

AUDE FM Limited in Nicosia — Issued LEI 635400EWXAYYGL48QF03, registered 2018.

IssuedActive
6354
00
EWXAYYGL48QF
03
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Idiotiki Etaireia
Jurisdiction
Cyprus
Registered
22 Feb 2018
Next renewal
22 Feb 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
635400EWXAYYGL48QF03
Legal form
Idiotiki EtaireiaRCPI
Registration authority
Companies Sectionentity ID ΗΕ 367403
Legal address
Kyrenias, 132, Floor 2, Aglantzia, Nicosia, 2113, CY
HQ address
Kyrenias, 132, Floor 2, Aglantzia, Nicosia, CY
Initial registration
22 Feb 2018
Last updated
5 Jan 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
The Irish Stock Exchange Public Limited Company635400DZBUIMTBCXGA12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about AUDE FM Limited

AUDE FM Limited sits at the top of a group of 8 entities that report it as their consolidating parent, from its registered address in Nicosia, Cyprus.

The LEI has been on record for 8 years, since 22 Feb 2018. That is about 2 years earlier than the median LEI in Cyprus, which dates from 2020 — an early adopter by local standards.

The next annual re-validation is due 22 Feb 2027, 155 days from now.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with Companies Section under registry number ΗΕ 367403, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by The Irish Stock Exchange Public Limited Company, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Cyprus