LEI record
· United Arab EmiratesDAMAC REAL ESTATE DEVELOPMENT LIMITED
DAMAC REAL ESTATE DEVELOPMENT LIMITED in Dubai — Issued LEI 635400QLLRDEGTZSVQ37, registered 2018.
- Legal form
- Private Joint Stock Company
- Jurisdiction
- United Arab Emirates
- Registered
- 21 Mar 2018
- Next renewal
- 21 Mar 2027
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 635400QLLRDEGTZSVQ37
- ISINs
- US23568T1025 · US23568T2015
- Legal form
- Private Joint Stock CompanyWR09
- Registration authority
- Public Registerentity ID 1476
- Legal address
- Unit 115 , Level 1, Park Towers, Dubai International Financial Centre, PO Box 2195, Dubai, AE
- Location
- Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
- HQ address
- Unit 115 , Level 1, Park Towers, Dubai International Financial Centre, PO Box 2195, Dubai, AE
- Initial registration
- 21 Mar 2018
- Last updated
- 18 Mar 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- The Irish Stock Exchange Public Limited Company635400DZBUIMTBCXGA12
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
- Securities (ISIN) · 2
- US23568T1025 · US23568T2015
- An ISIN (ISO 6166) identifies a single security, such as a share or a bond; the LEI identifies the legal entity behind it. In GLEIF’s ISIN-to-LEI relationship file, DAMAC REAL ESTATE DEVELOPMENT LIMITED is the issuer of 2 ISINs. Any of them can be looked up with the ISIN lookup or directly at leiatlas.com/isin/US23568T1025, which resolves to this page.
The archive · 1 version
Change history
First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.
What this means
What the record says about DAMAC REAL ESTATE DEVELOPMENT LIMITED
DAMAC REAL ESTATE DEVELOPMENT LIMITED is a Private Joint Stock Company in Dubai, United Arab Emirates with 2 ISIN-identified securities mapped to its LEI, which is how regulators tie a traded instrument to the issuer behind it.
The LEI has been on record for 8 years, since 21 Mar 2018. That is about 5 years earlier than the median LEI in United Arab Emirates, which dates from 2023 — an early adopter by local standards.
The next annual re-validation is due 21 Mar 2027, 150 days from now.
The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.
The entity is registered with Public Register under registry number 1476, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by The Irish Stock Exchange Public Limited Company, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
Beyond the LEI, 2 ISINs are mapped to this entity in the GLEIF cross-reference files.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United Arab Emirates