Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Ireland

ABP Foods Unlimited Company

ABP Foods Unlimited Company in Not Applicable — Lapsed LEI 635400VGOT3YFWRGK673, registered 2015.

LapsedActive
6354
00
VGOT3YFWRGK6
73
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Private Unlimited Company
Jurisdiction
Ireland
Registered
9 Jun 2015
Next renewal
8 Jun 2022

Reference data

Identity

LEI
635400VGOT3YFWRGK673
Registration authority
Companies Registerentity ID 214256
Legal address
14 Castle St, Ardee, Not Applicable, IE
HQ address
14 Castle St, Ardee, Not Applicable, IE
Initial registration
9 Jun 2015
Last updated
21 Nov 2022
Managing LOU (issuer)
The Irish Stock Exchange Public Limited Company635400DZBUIMTBCXGA12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about ABP Foods Unlimited Company

ABP Foods Unlimited Company is a Private Unlimited Company registered in Not Applicable, Ireland and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 11 years, since 9 Jun 2015. That is about 4 years earlier than the median LEI in Ireland, which dates from 2019 — an early adopter by local standards.

Annual re-validation is 1563 days overdue: it fell due 8 Jun 2022. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with Companies Register under registry number 214256, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by The Irish Stock Exchange Public Limited Company, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Ireland