Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Norway

SIGURD SLÅTTLAND HOLDING AS

SIGURD SLÅTTLAND HOLDING AS in Rakkestad — Lapsed LEI 63670044FI2UM2CFSS31, registered 2025.

LapsedActive
6367
00
44FI2UM2CFSS
31
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Jurisdiction
Norway
Registered
16 Sep 2025
Next renewal
16 Sep 2026

Reference data

Identity

LEI
63670044FI2UM2CFSS31
Legal form
AksjeselskapYI42
Registration authority
The Register of Business Enterprisesentity ID 917 629 552
Legal address
Rudskogenveien 30, Rakkestad, 1894, NO
HQ address
Rudskogenveien 30, Rakkestad, NO
Initial registration
16 Sep 2025
Last updated
16 Sep 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Nordic Legal Entity Identifier AB549300O897ZC5H7CY412

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 18 Sep 2026 – current
    • LEI status: ISSUEDLAPSED
    • Registration status: ISSUEDLAPSED
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 18 Sep 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about SIGURD SLÅTTLAND HOLDING AS

SIGURD SLÅTTLAND HOLDING AS is a Aksjeselskap registered in Rakkestad, Norway and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 1 year, since 16 Sep 2025. That is about 5 years later than the median LEI in Norway (2020).

Annual re-validation is 2 days overdue: it fell due 16 Sep 2026. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 18 Sep 2026 and altered the lei status, registration status; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The entity is registered with The Register of Business Enterprises under registry number 917 629 552, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Nordic Legal Entity Identifier AB, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Norway